Shopping Cart


Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Primus - The Desaturating Seven (7th Anniversary Edition) - Midnight Rainbow LP


The Desaturating Seven was the 9th studio album by Primus and features the classic lineup of Les Claypool (vocals/bass), Larry LaLonde (guitar), and Tim Alexander (drums). It was inspired by "The Rainbow Goblins," a story which Claypool read to his children, centered around seven goblins (each representing a color of the rainbow) who pull all of the color out of the world. This seventh anniversary edition comes in a gold-foil stamped jacket and is pressed on "midnight rainbow" vinyl.