Shopping Cart


Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Primus - The Desaturating Seven CD


PRIMUS returns with their first new album of original music since 2011’s Green Naugahyde in what can only be described as GOBLIN ROCK! Track Listing:  1. The Valley2. The Seven3. The Trek4. The Scheme5. The Dream6. The Storm7. The Ends?